Wiener Konzerthaus, Mozart Hall, Vienna
December 15, 2024 7:00 PM

A radical listening experience that emerges from the void. Starting with a double or triple piano, the three composers sharpen and challenge the sense of hearing from the very first moment of evolving sound. Between echo and silence, Nono suspends a primordial rhythmic cell of music by the indigenous peoples of Brazil. On the threshold of the inaudible, Andre moves in search of the most intense presence of mystical experience. Haas, in turn, follows a never-ending melody into the depths of a vastly unfolding space.


Luigi Nono Polifonica - Monodia - Ritmica

Georg Friedrich Haas…heraus in Luft und Licht… (WP)


Mark Andre riss 1-3


Bernhard Zachhuber clarinet


Ingo Metzmacher


No items found.

No items found.

No items found.